Lester J. Schwartz, CPA, CFF, DABFE, DABFA

PRINCIPAL 

BIO
Includes over forty years as a forensic accountant appearing as an expert witness, court appointed special master or referee on accounting, tax and financial matters, business disputes, business valuations, damage claims, economic losses, goodwill,
going concern and marital dissolutions. Author of various articles on forensic litigation in numerous professional publications. Lecturer at law school and qualified continuing education of the bar on" Forensic Accounting" " Understanding Financial
Statements," " Utilizing Financial Statements and Tax Returns in Litigation," " Estate
Planning" and" Financial Planning."

EDUCATION
B.S. Accounting New York University 
School of Commerce Accounting and Finance 1960

CREDENTIALS:
Licensed as a Certified Public Accountant( CPA)- State of California 1964- Certificate# 11233

Certified in Financial Forensics( CFF) by the American
Institute of Certified Public Accountants( AICPA)
2008 - Certificate# 1670

Email: less@zss.com
Direct number: 310-943-8576

Michael D. Saltsman, CPA

PRINCIPAL

BIO
Michael Saltsman has over 40 years of experience in accounting, His experience includes tax, audit, business disputes, business valuations, damage claims, economic losses, goodwill, He is also an author of various articles on forensic litigation in numerous professional publications


EDUCATION
University of California, San Diego 1968

B.A. Economics University of California, Los Angeles 1970

M.B.A. University of California, Los Angeles 

Graduate School of Management 1972

California Society of Certified Public Accountants


CREDENTIALS:
Licensed as a Certified Public Accountant( CPA)- State of California - Certificate # 22833

Email: mikes@zss.com
Direct number: 310-943-8579

David L. Bass, CPA

Tax Manager  

Email: davidb@zss.com
Direct number: 310-943-8569

Silva Hakobyan, CPA

Tax Manager

Email: silvah@zss.com
Direct number: 310-943-8567

Makara Phy 

Senior Accountant 

Email: makara@zss.com 
Direct number: 310-943-8562

Troy Hoang, CPA

Tax / Audit Senior

Email: troy@zss.com
Direct number: 310-943-8584

Rosa Servantes

Senior Accountant

Email: rosa@zss.com
Direct number: 310-943-8578

Izabella Soghomonyan

Staff Accountant 

Email: izabella@zss.com
Direct number: 310-943-8561